The Vic Jenner Memorial Trophy

To commemorate Vic Jenner who was responsible more than anyone for raising the Charlotteville CC from being an obscure country club into one of international renown. From the late 1920s until his death in 1964 Vic was deeply involved as rider and administrator in all aspects of the sport nationally and locally.

The trophy has been awarded annually, since 1966, to the winner of the Open Scratch 50, which Vic organised for the first nine years after the Club took over the event from the Etna CC in 1929.

Past Winners

Year Recipient Time Club/Team
2022 Ronnie Stone 1:45:33  
2021   -- not awarded --    
2020   -- not awarded --    
2019  Chris Bartlett 1:41:22  AS Test Team
2018  Kieron Davies 1:39:08  Drag2Zero
2017  John Dewey    Team Bottrill / Vanguard
2016  Peter Harrison    GS Henley
2015  Adam Topham    High Wycombe CC
2014  Stephen Whitewick    VeloRefined Aerosmiths
2013  Nick Dwyer    Lewes Wanderers CC
2012  James Gilfillan    Contre La Montre
2011  Michael Hutchinson    InGear QuickVit TrainSharp RT
2010  Lawrence Harding / Stuart Dodd
2009  Lawrence Harding    Shorter Rochford RT
2008  Nik Bowdler    Farnborough & Camberley CC
2007  Nik Gardiner    John's Bikes
2006  Lawrence Harding
2005  Lawrence Harding
2004  Wayne Levet    VC St Raphael
2003  Ray Hughes    Clarence Wheelers
2002  Ray Hughes    Clarence Wheelers
2001  Nick Green    Pete Read Racing
2000  Nik Gardiner    Team HED