The George Hunton Trophy

Presented to the London West DC in memory of George Hunton and, until 2015, awarded to the Junior rider with the fastest time in a 10-mile time trial promoted in the London West district.

Due to the increased participation in time trials by Charlotteville Rascals, since 2016 it has been awarded to the fastest Junior (or younger) member of Charlotteville CC riding in an LWDC event.

Past Winners

Year Recipient Club/Team
2020    -- not awarded --
2019    -- not awarded --
2018    -- not awarded --
2017    -- not awarded --
2016  Ieuan Woods  Charlotteville CC
2015  George Clarke  High Wycombe CC
2014  Jack Freeman  Alton CC / Owens Cycles
2013  George Clarke  High Wycombe CC
2012  Jake Thomas  Oxford City RC
2011  Ed Clemens  VC10
2010  Rob Yeatman  Team Zappi's
2009  Jamie Scanlan  Oxford City RC
2008  Jamie Scanlan  Oxford City RC
2007  Tom Yeatman